Our  news

Actualite_news_deploiement_nouveau_territoire_de_marque_ffr
Monday 02 September

Roll-out of the new FFR brand territory by Leroy Tremblot

Actualite_news_vignette_LAFOURMI_Leroy_Tremblot signent_nouvelle_identite_WEC
Wednesday 17 July

Leroy Tremblot and LaFourmi design the WEC’s new identity

Presse_press_vignette_Nouvelle_identite_visuelle_Federation_Francaise_Rugby_Notre_Embleme_FFR_french_rugby
Thursday 04 July

Leroy Tremblot designs the French Rugby Federation’s new identity

Actualite_News_vignette_Leroy_Tremblot_signe_habillage_TV_Coupe_Afrique_des_Nations_2019
Friday 21 June

Leroy Tremblot creates the TV graphic branding for the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations

News_vignette_Leroy_Tremblot_nouvelle identite_visuelle_FC_Nantes
Thursday 23 May

FC Nantes asked Leroy Tremblot to create its new visual identity

Drawing inspiration from the past to create a new future

vignette_news_800x400_total_direct_energie_equipe_cycliste_tour_France
Tuesday 16 April

Leroy Tremblot brands the Total Direct Energie cycling team for the next Tour de France

Vignette_Presse_press_FF_boxe_federation_francaise_french_boxe_nouvelle_identite_new_identity
Thursday 28 February

The French Boxing Federation unveils its new identity

vignette_News_DANONE_NATIONS_CUP_LEROY_TREMBLOT_nouveau_territoire_marque
Friday 22 February

A new brand territory for the Danone Nations Cup

News_LA_MAISON_DU_HANDBALL_02
Thursday 31 January

Leroy Tremblot brands the French Handball Federation

vignette_News_Caisse_d_epargne_Leroy_Tremblot
Tuesday 22 January

Leroy Tremblot shines a light on Caisse d’Épargne

vignette_News_DEPUIS_100_ANS_RUGBY_ANIME_LES_FRANCAIS
Tuesday 15 January

Leroy Tremblot designs the logo for the 100th anniversary of the FFR

vignette_News_UEFA_Euro_2020
Wednesday 31 October

Leroy Tremblot chosen by UEFA for Euro 2020

vignette_News_LFP_Ligue_1_conforama_ligue_des_talents_ligue_de_football_professionnel_professional_league
Friday 28 September

Leroy Tremblot devises the graphic identity for the new signature of Ligue 1 Conforama

Newsletter

*Required fields

Thank you!
The message has been sent.